Get In Touch

Area Managers

Auckland

Tim Peters

021 543 189 tim@blackfern.coop
Wellington / Hutt

Stephen Coombes

027 236 4103 stephen@blackfern.coop
Taranaki / Whanganui

Felicity (Fliss) Wilson

022 151 1243 fliss@blackfern.coop
Hawkes Bay & BOP

Jim Lockwood

021 768 229 jim@blackfern.coop
Christchurch

Chris Lambie

027 442 0899 chris@blackfern.coop
All other areas

Roger Castleton

027 252 2533 roger@blackfern.coop